Professor P & DJ Akilles - REMEMBER. Album on 12" gold vinyl

Regular price 200 kr

Tax included.

REMEMBER is a 10 track studio album by Professor P & DJ Akilles with guest appearances by Lil Fame (M.O.P.) and Defari (Likwit Crew). The album is released on 12” gold vinyl, packaged in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with the album title in gold foil on the front. 


1. Thirty Two 2.31
2. Falcons & Friends 3.20
3. Stop Flexin’ 3.24
4. Real Love feat. Lil’ Fame 3.36
5. Only Life 3.30
6. The Plan 3.51
7. O.G. Told Me feat. Defari 3.36
8. Dream (Before I Go) 4.07
9. Want/Need 2.20
10. Remember 6.12

Produced and mixed by Professor P & DJ Akilles
Written by Professor P
Scratch by DJ Akilles
Bass on all tracks except 2 and 9 by Mårten Lindsjö
Mastered by Oscar ”DJ Lo-Kut” Alvarez
Cover Photos by Adam Klingeteg
Cover Design by Elias Fredin